TAGS Trial Group (for baseline paper i.e. no health economics)

Anthony King Queens Medical Centre, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust		
Keith Barton		
Augusto Azuara-Blanco		
Jennifer Burr		
Ted Garway-Heath		
Graeme Maclennan		
John Norrie		
John Sparrow		
Luke Vale		
Gordon Fernie		
Jemma Hudson		
Alison Mcdonald		
Rick Walsh – not sure if you want to include Rick here or acknowledge him.		

TAGS Investigator Group

Investigator	Site
Pavi Agrawal	Queens Medical Centre, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
Richard Stead	Queens Medical Centre, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
David Broadway	Norwich & Norfolk University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Nick Strouthidis	Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Shenton Chew	Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Chelvin Sng	Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Marta Toth	Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Gus Gazzard	Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Ahmed Elkarmouty	Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Eleni Nikita	Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Saurabh Goyal	St Thomas' Hospital, Guy's and St Thomas's NHS Foundation Trust
Sheng Lim	St Thomas' Hospital, Guy's and St Thomas's NHS Foundation Trust
Velota Sung	Birmingham and Midland Eye Centre, Sandwell & West Birmingham Hospitals NHS Trust
Imran Masood	Birmingham and Midland Eye Centre, Sandwell & West Birmingham Hospitals NHS
Innan Masood	Trust
Nicholas Wride	Sunderland Eye infirmary, City Hospitals Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust
Amanjeet Sandhu	Sunderland Eye infirmary, City Hospitals Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust
Elizabeth Hill	Sunderland Eye infirmary, City Hospitals Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust
Fiona Grey	Bristol Eye Hospital, University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust
Aarti Assi	Bristol Eye Hospital, North West Anglia NHS Foundation Trust
Rupert Bourne	Hinchingbrooke Hospital, North West Anglia NHS Foundation Trust
Gnanapragasam	Hinchingbrooke Hospital, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
Nithyanandarajah	
Philip Bloom	Imperial College Ophthalmology Research Group (ICORG), Western Eye Hospital,
	Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Faisal Ahmed	Imperial College Ophthalmology Research Group (ICORG), Western Eye Hospital, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
Franesca Cordeiro	Imperial College Ophthalmology Research Group (ICORG), Western Eye Hospital,
T fullesed Cordeno	Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
Laura Crawley	Imperial College Ophthalmology Research Group (ICORG), Western Eye Hospital,
,	Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
Eduardo Normando	Imperial College Ophthalmology Research Group (ICORG), Western Eye Hospital,
	Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
Sally Ameen	Imperial College Ophthalmology Research Group (ICORG), Western Eye Hospital,
T	Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
Joanna	Imperial College Ophthalmology Research Group (ICORG), Western Eye Hospital, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
Tryfinopoulou Alistair Porteous	Imperial College Ophthalmology Research Group (ICORG), Western Eye Hospital,
Alistan Forcous	Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
Gurjeet Jutley	Imperial College Ophthalmology Research Group (ICORG), Western Eye Hospital,
	Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
James Kirwan	Queen Alexandra Hospital, Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Shahiba Begum	Queen Alexandra Hospital, Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Anastasios Sepetis	Queen Alexandra Hospital, Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Edward Rule	Queen Alexandra Hospital, Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Andrew McNaught	Gloucestershire Eye Unit, Cheltenham General Hospital, Gloucestershire Hospitals
C	NHS Foundation Trust,
Nitin Anand	Gloucestershire Eye Unit, Cheltenham General Hospital, Gloucestershire Hospitals
	NHS Foundation Trust,
Anil Negi	Birmingham Heartlands Hospital, Heart of England NHS Foundation Trust
Marta Hovan	Warrington Hospital, Warrington and Halton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Roshini Sanders	Queen Margaret Hospital, Dunfermline, NHS Fife
Pankaj Agarwal	Princess Alexandra Eye Pavilion, Edinburgh, NHS Lothian
Andrew Tatham	Princess Alexandra Eye Pavilion, Edinburgh, NHS Lothian
Rhys Davies	Princess Alexandra Eye Pavilion, Edinburgh, NHS Lothian
Laura Hughes	Princess Alexandra Eye Pavilion, Edinburgh, NHS Lothian
Eleni Nikita	Manchester Royal Eye Hospital, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust
Leon Au	Manchester Royal Eye Hospital, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust
Cecelia Fenerty	Manchester Royal Eye Hospital, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust
Tanya Karaconji	Manchester Royal Eye Hospital, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust
Brett Drury	Manchester Royal Eye Hospital, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust
Duya Penmol	Manchester Royal Eye Hospital, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust
Ejaz Ansari	Maidstone Hospital, Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust
Albina Dardzhikova	Maidstone Hospital, Derby Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Reza Moosavi	Maidstone Hospital, Belfast Health & Social Care Trust
Richard Imonikhe	Maidstone Hospital, James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Prodromos	Maidstone Hospital, NHS Lanarkshire
Kontovourikis	
Luke Membrey	Maidstone Hospital, York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Goncalo Almeida	Maidstone Hospital, Harrogate & District NHS Foundation Trust
James Tildsley	The Royal Derby Hospital, Derby Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Karen Gillvray	Royal Victoria Hospital, Belfast Health & Social Care Trust
Angela Knox	Royal Victoria Hospital, Belfast Health & Social Care Trust
Simon Rankin	Royal Victoria Hospital, Belfast Health & Social Care Trust
Sara Wilson	Royal Victoria Hospital, Belfast Health & Social Care Trust
Avinash Prabhu	James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Subhanjan Mukherji	James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Amit Datta	Hairmyres Hospital, East Kilbride, NHS Lanarkshire
Alisdair Fern	Hairmyres Hospital, East Kilbride, NHS Lanarkshire
Joanna Liput	York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust & Harrogate & District NHS
Tim Manager	Foundation Trust
Tim Manners	Harrogate & District NHS Foundation Trust

Fiona Bailey	Tayside Health Board
Caroline Cobb	Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, NHS Tayside
Alan Rotchford	Gartnavel General Hospital, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
Sikander Sidiki	Gartnavel General Hospital, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
Atul Bansal	University Hospital, Coventry, University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
Obaid Kousha	University Hospital, Coventry, University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
Krystal Gayle	University Hospital, Coventry, University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
Muneer Otri	University Hospital, Coventry, University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
Graeme Auger	Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Mary Freeman	Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Trial Steering Committee Members

Chairman:

Data Management Committee Members

Chairman: